News for North Texas
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

North Texans to decide runoffs Saturday

North Texans will vote in several important local runoff elections Saturday. You can find links to sources of voting information here.

Dallas voters will elect a city council member to replace Angela Hunt who is leaving her seat in District 14, and they’ll choose a council member to represent Pleasant Grove in District 5.

In Fort Worth, incumbent Frank Moss and Gyna Bivens are battling to represent District 5 on the east side of the city.

Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m., and early voting tallies will be reported soon after they close.

Here's where you can find voting information (and results after polls close Saturday night):

Texas Secretary of State

Dallas County | Tarrant County | Collin County | Denton County | Rockwall County | Kaufman County | Johnson County